Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » SpaceEngine » Troubleshooting and Solutions » Bugged out Asteroids (The asteroids appear, it's just that they don't fully form.)
Bugged out Asteroids
Astro1158Date: Tuesday, 07.07.2015, 15:15 | Message # 1
Observer
Group: Newbies
United States
Messages: 6
Status: Offline
I've been noticing something about procedurally generated asteroids on my installment - they don't generate properly and are half-pieced together.

Here's a better understanding with pictures:



Yeah, could someone help me with this bug?
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Tuesday, 07.07.2015, 22:30 | Message # 2
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8711
Status: Offline
Astro1158, please read the forum rules. You should post about bugs in the troubleshooting/bug reports thread and include your log file.




All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
Astro1158Date: Thursday, 09.07.2015, 17:45 | Message # 3
Observer
Group: Newbies
United States
Messages: 6
Status: Offline
Alright, Here's the SE Log.
Attachments: 9281772.log(46Kb)
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Friday, 10.07.2015, 03:09 | Message # 4
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8711
Status: Offline
You should update to version 0.9.7.3.




All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Troubleshooting and Solutions » Bugged out Asteroids (The asteroids appear, it's just that they don't fully form.)
Page 1 of 11
Search: