Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 6 of 7«124567»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Archive » Star Trek Systems (Also warp speed for SpaceEngine)
Star Trek Systems
Tyrin_SylveonDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 20:39 | Message # 76
Observer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
9.7.4 works but I cant find the star or planet catalogs in the universe config file
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 20:42 | Message # 77
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
You will put the pak in addons it's easy. ^^
 
Tyrin_SylveonDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 20:44 | Message # 78
Observer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
I got it to work but Bajor has no sun
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 20:47 | Message # 79
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
Install malastare here :

http://en.spaceengine.org/forum/17-1566-3#59533


Edited by Roswell - Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 20:47
 
Tyrin_SylveonDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 20:53 | Message # 80
Observer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
Isnt that from star wars
 
JackDoleDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 21:03 | Message # 81
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1735
Status: Online
The file 'Malastare.sc' is not of 'Star Trek', but from 'Star Wars'. It is only needed if the Star Wars system is installed.



Tyrin_Sylveon;
post your 'se.log'. It is in the 'SpaceEngine\system' folder.



For me the Bajor system looks fine.


Attachments: 2864455.jpg(318Kb)





Don't forget to look here.



Edited by JackDole - Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 21:12
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 21:21 | Message # 82
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
Me too It's work with bajor, he's not in RC2 nor RC3 because it's out of luck :(

I don't know how to fix. I'm sorry.
 
Tyrin_SylveonDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 21:34 | Message # 83
Observer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
Thank you for the help you did give me. Its strange because 9.7.2 wrecked my graphics card and 9.7.4 works perfectly
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 21:44 | Message # 84
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
Quote Tyrin_Sylveon ()
Thank you for the help you did give me. Its strange because 9.7.2 wrecked my graphics card and 9.7.4 works perfectly


You're welcome ^^
 
Tyrin_SylveonDate: Tuesday, 19.07.2016, 23:46 | Message # 85
Observer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
Qo'noS is dark
 
Tyrin_SylveonDate: Wednesday, 20.07.2016, 07:54 | Message # 86
Observer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
Hey DoctorOfSpace I have a problem with the Bajor System and with the Klingon Homeworld.
 
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Wednesday, 20.07.2016, 08:03 | Message # 87
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3599
Status: Online
Did you try this version?

STsys pak

Currently I am in the process of reorganizing my PC since I had a hard drive fail last week so my SE mods are on hold for a bit.





Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
Tyrin_SylveonDate: Wednesday, 20.07.2016, 08:09 | Message # 88
Observer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
Tried it just now.
 
paulmacDate: Thursday, 21.07.2016, 11:18 | Message # 89
Observer
Group: Newbies
United Kingdom
Messages: 2
Status: Offline
Hi
When i travel to vulcan and bring up the solar system (F3) it doesnt show vulcan as one of the planets.

the star is Keid, then a planet, eridani, then Tkut and finally the dual star barycenter

Shouldnt Vulcan be in this ?

Ahh just noticed in Console i am getting a lot of ERRORS beta veldonna unknown parent object amongs others


Edited by paulmac - Thursday, 21.07.2016, 12:51
 
JackDoleDate: Thursday, 21.07.2016, 18:32 | Message # 90
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1735
Status: Online
This is a 'patch' for the Vulcan system to resolve the conflict with the 'Keid/40 Eri' system. This system exists already in SE 0.974 RC3 as a multiple star system.





I have no idea whether the system looks how it should look in Star Trek, it is to some extent a combination of both systems.

Put the attached file in the 'addons\catalogs\planets' directory.

The Star Trek Systems.pak should be installed!

Attachments: 7654364.jpg(251Kb) · 3379681.jpg(228Kb) · TrekVulcanPatch.sc(15Kb)





Don't forget to look here.



Edited by JackDole - Thursday, 21.07.2016, 18:33
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Archive » Star Trek Systems (Also warp speed for SpaceEngine)
Page 6 of 7«124567»
Search: