RUS New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 50 of 70«1248495051526970»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Archive » Work progress - 0.9.7.2
Work progress - 0.9.7.2
KawaiiSinonDate: Saturday, 01.11.2014, 07:02 | Message # 736
Observer
Group: Newbies
United Kingdom
Messages: 5
Status: Offline
Quote apenpaap ()
There's a fix for the nVidia issue here.

Quote Mosfet ()
KawaiiSinon, try here and see if the fix works for you.

Thanks guys! It worked for me biggrin
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Tuesday, 04.11.2014, 14:48 | Message # 737
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8714
Status: Offline
Just a reminder to everyone: if you make off-topic posts in this thread they will be deleted.




All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Friday, 07.11.2014, 22:23 | Message # 738
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
Quickly made feature - planet chart. WIP, still have some bugs.






 
Fireinthehole-Date: Friday, 07.11.2014, 22:30 | Message # 739
Pioneer
Group: Translators
Sweden
Messages: 365
Status: Offline
Quote SpaceEngineer ()
Quickly made feature - planet chart. WIP, still have some bugs.

Great feature! I've missed that in SpaceEngine smile





Love Space Engine!
 
VilfateDate: Friday, 07.11.2014, 22:47 | Message # 740
Astronaut
Group: Users
China
Messages: 49
Status: Offline
Will this new feature be available for all procedural systems? wink




 
DeathStarDate: Friday, 07.11.2014, 22:56 | Message # 741
Pioneer
Group: Users
Croatia
Messages: 515
Status: Offline
Nice one!
 
QuietlyConidentDate: Friday, 07.11.2014, 23:27 | Message # 742
Astronaut
Group: Users
United Kingdom
Messages: 54
Status: Offline
Oh wow, that's incredible! Please tell me it'll be available for all the procedural worlds too?
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Friday, 07.11.2014, 23:29 | Message # 743
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
Of course.




 
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Friday, 07.11.2014, 23:32 | Message # 744
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
Now that is a feature I was not expecting to see for a long time. Very nice job




Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
QuietlyConidentDate: Friday, 07.11.2014, 23:39 | Message # 745
Astronaut
Group: Users
United Kingdom
Messages: 54
Status: Offline
SpaceEngineer, amazing. Absolutely my new most anticipated feature.
 
giftDate: Saturday, 08.11.2014, 05:06 | Message # 746
Space Pilot
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 108
Status: Offline
Finally a another new feature found.
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Saturday, 08.11.2014, 05:11 | Message # 747
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8714
Status: Offline
Quote gift ()
Finally a another new feature found.

Not sure why "finally", it hasn't been that long since he last announced a new feature...





All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
Billy_MayesDate: Saturday, 08.11.2014, 08:38 | Message # 748
Pioneer
Group: Users
Finland
Messages: 485
Status: Offline
Wow! Great work SpaceEngineer!




AMD Phenom II X4 955 3.2 GHz Quad-Core - AMD Radeon HD 6950 2GB VRAM - 4GB RAM - 1680x1050 75 Hz Samsung screen
 
JCandeiasDate: Saturday, 08.11.2014, 14:22 | Message # 749
Pioneer
Group: Translators
Portugal
Messages: 382
Status: Offline
Quote SpaceEngineer ()
Quickly made feature - planet chart. WIP, still have some bugs.


Heck yeah! Here's a feature I'm gonna have a lot of fun with, especially with my custom systems.

Say, how will it work in multiple star systems? It'll grab everything around all stars, or will it be done star by star? Or maybe it'll be dependend on the current main body, allowing to restrict this to a given planet and moons?





They let me use this!


Edited by JCandeias - Saturday, 08.11.2014, 14:59
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Saturday, 08.11.2014, 14:26 | Message # 750
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
Quote JCandeias ()
Say, how will it work in multiple star systems? It'll grab everything around all stars, or will it be done star by star? Or maybe it'll be dependend on the current main body, allowing to restrict this to a given planet and moons?

Did you saw the controls in the right? You can set the radius range (min to max), and choose type of objects to show. I also made this in video.

Binary star (shot was taken from the side, so first star looks smaller than second - this is just because of perspective)


Attachments: 5968971.jpg(400Kb)





 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Archive » Work progress - 0.9.7.2
Page 50 of 70«1248495051526970»
Search: