RUS New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » SpaceEngine » Archive » Modified Clouds 97
Modified Clouds 97
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Friday, 31.05.2013, 08:00 | Message # 1
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
A similar tweak to the clouds setting from my 96 edit but this time for 97.

Screens




file is attached, should be put in SpaceEngine 0.97\system\shaders be sure to backup the original tg_common

Attachments: tg_common.glsl(63Kb)





Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB


Edited by DoctorOfSpace - Friday, 31.05.2013, 21:51
 
SalvoDate: Friday, 31.05.2013, 09:13 | Message # 2
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Italy
Messages: 1400
Status: Offline
Maybe it's me but I put it into SE but i don't see any difference biggrin




The universe is not required to be in perfect harmony with human ambition.

CPU: Intel Core i7 4770 GPU: ASUS Radeon R9 270 RAM: 8 GBs

(still don't know why everyone is doing this...)
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Friday, 31.05.2013, 09:27 | Message # 3
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8714
Status: Offline
Quote (Salvo)
Maybe it's me but I put it into SE but i don't see any difference

Did you delete your shaders cache?





All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Friday, 31.05.2013, 23:50 | Message # 4
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
Quote (HarbingerDawn)
Did you delete your shaders cache?

Cache is not related with shaders of the procedural texture generator.





 
Jeroll3dDate: Saturday, 01.06.2013, 19:48 | Message # 5
Astronaut
Group: Users
Brazil
Messages: 54
Status: Offline
SpaceEngineer

Is possible increase amount bump effect in cloud, or work whit normal map in it? (sorry my english)
 
form_d_kDate: Sunday, 19.10.2014, 07:33 | Message # 6
Astronaut
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 68
Status: Offline
Does this no longer work with 0.97.1?
 
LiveLife42Date: Sunday, 19.10.2014, 07:47 | Message # 7
Explorer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 272
Status: Offline
Quote form_d_k ()
Does this no longer work with 0.97.1?

I don't think this one works anymore but DoctorofSpace did update it to v0.971 in his mod thread.
http://en.spaceengine.org/forum/17-1558-1





PC: Intel Core i7-3770K o/c 4.6 Ghz Quad Core, 16GB DDR3 o/c 1866 Mhz, EVGA GeForce 980Ti with 6GB VRAM

Edited by LiveLife42 - Sunday, 19.10.2014, 07:58
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Archive » Modified Clouds 97
Page 1 of 11
Search: