Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » SpaceEngine » Science and Astronomy Discussions » several assumptions (assumptions and guesses, based editions of the BBC)
several assumptions
MAKDate: Thursday, 13.03.2014, 19:53 | Message # 1
Observer
Group: Newbies
Russian Federation
0.Introduction.
Hello. My name is Mak Blinov. I am Russian. 26 years. I'm not a scientist. I badly know English, so I hope that online translator will accurately convey the meaning of my words. The City Of Tula. Below I will share with others your own assumptions, concerning video releases BBC, which I looked: What reality/ Seven ages of stellar light/ Nothing and everything/ end of God ?/ through infinity/ what was before the big Bang. I will say in advance that EVERYTHING written below are just MY assumptions, which I do not want to offend ANYONE. The purpose of written - for your life you want to know about what surrounds me as much as possible, so I tried to think about what he heard and saw these issues, and to Express their ideas, which, if not will prove to be correct, I hope that it will be at least a small chance to touch someone on the right path. I would be glad if someone from scientists will allocate some of your time reading through these assumptions and will give at least a brief answer. Could something, of written, to be close to the truth or not.
1. Infinity.
Heard in one of the editions of the BBC about the opinion of some scientists that: "in an infinite universe, everything happens all the time, but in the infinite universes impossible is happening right now."