New website launch - Page 5 - Forum
RUS New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 5 of 8«12345678»
Forum » SpaceEngine » News and Announcements » New website launch
New website launch
JackDoleDate: Wednesday, 16.11.2016, 15:24 | Message # 61
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1742
Status: Offline
Quote JackDole ()
Is it to be expected that this problem will sometime be solved?

It works now. Thank you, whoever has fixed it. smile





Don't forget to look here.

 
FireintheholeDate: Wednesday, 16.11.2016, 16:12 | Message # 62
Pioneer
Group: Translators
Sweden
Messages: 356
Status: Offline
Quote JackDole ()
It works now. Thank you, whoever has fixed it.

For me too! smile





Love SpaceEngine!
 
PlutonianEmpireDate: Wednesday, 16.11.2016, 20:13 | Message # 63
Pioneer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 475
Status: Offline
Is anyone else having difficulty accessing the new site on mobile today? My Firefox has been crashing repeatedly.




Specs: Dell Inspiron 5547 (Laptop); 8 gigabytes of RAM; Processor: Intel® Core™ i5-4210U CPU @ 1.70GHz (4 CPUs), ~2.4GHz; Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit; Graphics: Intel® HD Graphics 4400 (That's all there is :( )
 
FastFourierTransformDate: Friday, 18.11.2016, 10:29 | Message # 64
Pioneer
Group: Local Moderators
Spain
Messages: 542
Status: Offline
Can we have an international section in the new forum? So we can start making threads in other languages?
 
MatsoftwareDate: Friday, 18.11.2016, 18:28 | Message # 65
Space Pilot
Group: Users
Hungary
Messages: 86
Status: Offline
Quote FastFourierTransform ()
Can we have an international section in the new forum? So we can start making threads in other languages?

I think we can have, I want a Hungarian forum too





My mods
If I'm not replying to a PM, my account is hacked!
 
Bells_TheoremDate: Saturday, 19.11.2016, 07:23 | Message # 66
Explorer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 188
Status: Offline
Wrong thread. Whoops.

Edited by Bells_Theorem - Saturday, 19.11.2016, 07:26
 
MatsoftwareDate: Sunday, 20.11.2016, 18:34 | Message # 67
Space Pilot
Group: Users
Hungary
Messages: 86
Status: Offline
I have a problem: When I type my username and password, and I press enter, it reloads the page but I'm that is not logged me in[DOT] This problem is in Firefox, my version is 32.0.1[DOT]




My mods
If I'm not replying to a PM, my account is hacked!


Edited by Matsoftware - Sunday, 20.11.2016, 18:39
 
MosfetDate: Sunday, 20.11.2016, 22:05 | Message # 68
World Builder
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 754
Status: Offline
I did a test, and it happened the same to me, with Firefox. Then I tried with Chrome, same results.
I wiped the memorized cookies in both browsers.
This allowed me to log in again, both browsers, but even if I select "Remember me" when logging in, once you reload the forum page you're logged off again, and you need to re-login.
There are multiple "Remember me" login keys in the profile manager related to the same IP address, previously there was only one.

Edit: Has been fixed, thanks





"Time is illusion. Lunchtime doubly so."
Douglas N. Adams
My mods
Asus x555ub: cpu i5-6200u - ram 4gb - gpu nvidia geforce 940m 2gb vram


Edited by Mosfet - Monday, 21.11.2016, 14:02
 
KexittDate: Tuesday, 22.11.2016, 20:03 | Message # 69
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 398
Status: Offline
I cannot login. I type password and username but after I click "login" the page just refreshes. It doesn't say (the password is incorrect).




http://kexitt.deviantart.com/
 
HornblowerDate: Tuesday, 22.11.2016, 20:26 | Message # 70
World Builder
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 714
Status: Offline
Kexitt, are you sure you're using your username and not your email?
 
MosfetDate: Tuesday, 22.11.2016, 21:18 | Message # 71
World Builder
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 754
Status: Offline
Kexitt, try deleting forum cookies with this: http://forum.spaceengine.org/ucp.php?mode=delete_cookies




"Time is illusion. Lunchtime doubly so."
Douglas N. Adams
My mods
Asus x555ub: cpu i5-6200u - ram 4gb - gpu nvidia geforce 940m 2gb vram
 
OstariskDate: Tuesday, 22.11.2016, 21:40 | Message # 72
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 451
Status: Offline
Kexitt, Same problem here. I log in, and it says that I am online even though I'm not logged in. Even after deleting cookies twice, I'm still 'logged in'

EDIT: Still doesn't work, after resetting the password






My mods


Edited by Ostarisk - Tuesday, 22.11.2016, 21:48
 
PlutonianEmpireDate: Wednesday, 23.11.2016, 01:01 | Message # 73
Pioneer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 475
Status: Offline
I am having the same issue, on both Chrome and Firefox.




Specs: Dell Inspiron 5547 (Laptop); 8 gigabytes of RAM; Processor: Intel® Core™ i5-4210U CPU @ 1.70GHz (4 CPUs), ~2.4GHz; Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit; Graphics: Intel® HD Graphics 4400 (That's all there is :( )

Edited by PlutonianEmpire - Wednesday, 23.11.2016, 01:02
 
MatsoftwareDate: Wednesday, 23.11.2016, 13:08 | Message # 74
Space Pilot
Group: Users
Hungary
Messages: 86
Status: Offline
Quote Kexitt ()
I cannot login. I type password and username but after I click "login" the page just refreshes. It doesn't say (the password is incorrect)

I had the same problem, try to delete all of the cookies you have in your browser, and it will hopefully work[DOT]





My mods
If I'm not replying to a PM, my account is hacked!
 
SalvoDate: Thursday, 24.11.2016, 12:29 | Message # 75
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Italy
Messages: 1400
Status: Offline
Yeah, I wanted to start using the new forum a little but... darn... it doesn't work for me too.

But I've seen there are many posts already.





The universe is not required to be in perfect harmony with human ambition.

CPU: Intel Core i7 4770 GPU: ASUS Radeon R9 270 RAM: 8 GBs

(still don't know why everyone is doing this...)
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » News and Announcements » New website launch
Page 5 of 8«12345678»
Search: