Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 3 of 3«123
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » DoctorOfSpace's Mod Emporium v3 (0.9.8.0 compatible mods)
DoctorOfSpace's Mod Emporium v3
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Friday, 07.10.2016, 20:02 | Message # 31
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
Quote JediAstronomer07 ()
just by adding the star trek ship mod, it deleted all the solar system objects (Earth included)


Ships shouldn't have any such effect.





Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
n0b0dyDate: Saturday, 08.10.2016, 08:55 | Message # 32
Explorer
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 297
Status: Offline
Quote JediAstronomer07 ()
just by adding the star trek ship mod, it deleted all the solar system objects (Earth included)


No it doesn't. I am playing with the ships since the release of the add-on and no problems like this have ever occurred on my end. It must be something else.
 
JackDoleDate: Saturday, 08.10.2016, 10:12 | Message # 33
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1737
Status: Offline
Quote JediAstronomer07 ()
it deleted all the solar system objects

If you use the Star Wars addon, then that could be the problem. There is an error in the 'Malastare.sc' file. The error causes exactly this problem.
If this is the case, here is a corrected version of this file.

A patch for the Vulcan system is here.





Don't forget to look here.

 
a903422152Date: Sunday, 09.10.2016, 11:28 | Message # 34
Observer
Group: Newbies
Pirate
Messages: 3
Status: Offline
Can you get some more ships from Star Trek Legacy?It's ships seems great.
 
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Sunday, 09.10.2016, 11:37 | Message # 35
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
If you have any specific requests you can post them. Even if I can't port them there are plenty of other users on this forum who will give it a go




Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
delorenleeDate: Monday, 10.10.2016, 03:34 | Message # 36
Observer
Group: Newbies
Pirate
Messages: 7
Status: Offline
You had an awesome ported model of the Defiant on older version, and you had the Enterprise F. Both looked awesome. Any chance we can get them still?

Added (10.10.2016, 03:34)
---------------------------------------------
Is there a possibility to get the Galileo from TOS? And what about the Enterprise C? Is there a model of the USS Discovery yet?

 
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Tuesday, 11.10.2016, 13:31 | Message # 37
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
Quote delorenlee ()
You had an awesome ported model of the Defiant on older version


Still have it but I was never given permission to share it.

Quote delorenlee ()
you had the Enterprise F


That was someone's custom model and I was asked to take it down.

Quote delorenlee ()
Any chance we can get them still?


Unlikely





Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
Jokel317Date: Saturday, 22.10.2016, 02:24 | Message # 38
Observer
Group: Newbies
United States
Messages: 6
Status: Offline
I would like to see the Independence Day (ID4) ship/s make a return to 0.9.8.0 if that`s possible thank you.
 
Player1Date: Wednesday, 23.11.2016, 00:54 | Message # 39
Astronaut
Group: Users
Mexico
Messages: 48
Status: Offline
I wanted to see the JJverse spaceship's textures and I found something insteresting...



So, there are still remaining spaceships to implement in the ST mod

Attachments: 3346153.png(38Kb)





"We used to look up at the sky and wonder at our place in the stars, now we just look down and worry about our place in the dirt"
-Joseph Cooper, "Interstellar"
 
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Wednesday, 23.11.2016, 03:06 | Message # 40
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
Yeah there are, I actually left those in on the off chance I ever get around to making more duplicates. Alternatively SpaceEngineer has said in the future you might be able to list alternate textures for one model and switch logos.

Remains to be seen what I will do with those.





Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » DoctorOfSpace's Mod Emporium v3 (0.9.8.0 compatible mods)
Page 3 of 3«123
Search: