RUS New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 2 of 2«12
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » Lantean System
Lantean System
RoswellDate: Saturday, 02.07.2016, 03:05 | Message # 16
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 488
Status: Offline
Quote JackDole ()
post your log file.


Post my log! Uh If I go to Lantea the game will froze again end I will reinstall twice! fie


Edited by Roswell - Saturday, 02.07.2016, 03:06
 
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Saturday, 02.07.2016, 04:22 | Message # 17
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
Quote pfjarschel ()
I thought it'd be cool to take a shot at P3W-451


I am not sure how to pull that off convincingly considering Stargate did black holes in a ridiculously unrealistic fashion.





Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
pfjarschelDate: Saturday, 02.07.2016, 12:24 | Message # 18
Space Tourist
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 34
Status: Offline
Quote Roswell ()
Post my log! Uh If I go to Lantea the game will froze again end I will reinstall twice!


Well, I don't know what to say, it works fine for me too, and I have no idea what could be the problem, since it's a simple system with nothing really special or different on it... :/

DoctorOfSpace, that is true, it's very unrealistic!! :P





"Rush, Where the hell are we?"
"Several billion light years from home."
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 05.07.2016, 06:07 | Message # 19
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 488
Status: Offline
the sun called "Abydossian" lack of planet. I wonder if it's not released or what?

Edited by Roswell - Tuesday, 05.07.2016, 06:07
 
DoctorOfSpaceDate: Tuesday, 05.07.2016, 06:59 | Message # 20
Galaxy Architect
Group: Global Moderators
Pirate
Messages: 3600
Status: Offline
Roswell, download the catalog from the Google drive link, it was too large to attach.




Intel Core i7-5820K 4.2GHz 6-Core Processor
G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-2400 Memory
EVGA GTX 980 Ti SC 6GB
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 05.07.2016, 18:32 | Message # 21
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 488
Status: Offline
ah ok I understand I think I forgot to download XD

Abydos planet it's worke perfectly. but not Lantean XD hehe (I don't download Lantean because the game can froze for nothing) I hope they add all new fictive planet in our milky way biggrin


Edited by Roswell - Tuesday, 05.07.2016, 18:37
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » Lantean System
Page 2 of 2«12
Search: