Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 35 of 42«1233343536374142»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
[Community Addon] Custom Universe
OstariskDate: Monday, 11.07.2016, 01:12 | Message # 511
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 441
Status: Offline
My system is going to have a HUGE update soon.




Attachments: 7669106.jpg(88Kb) · 0275897.jpg(71Kb) · 8249234.jpg(90Kb) · 9233893.jpg(131Kb)






My mods
 
OstariskDate: Monday, 11.07.2016, 01:25 | Message # 512
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 441
Status: Offline
More screens from the system:





Attachments: 9171725.jpg(133Kb) · 9950594.jpg(87Kb) · 3461551.jpg(85Kb) · 2059873.jpg(66Kb) · 7180753.jpg(50Kb)






My mods
 
JackDoleDate: Monday, 11.07.2016, 08:14 | Message # 513
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1734
Status: Offline
P2.Earth - a 'K1 V' star as sun. 300 parsecs from home ...
A bit cold, because I have not changed the distance to the sun.




Attachments: 1604353.jpg(303Kb) · 8475198.jpg(397Kb) · TPSolV2.sc(0Kb) · TPSolSysV2.sc(17Kb)





Don't forget to look here.

 
steeljaw354Date: Monday, 11.07.2016, 13:10 | Message # 514
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Nice! I think you should somehow make a pak file for these, with orbits moved and masses proportional to the star. Like if the star has a mass of 1.5 suns you would scale mass up on every major planet and moon by 50%. And vice versa.
P3= Red dwarf
P4= F main sequence
P5= A main sequence
P6= 0 main sequence


Edited by steeljaw354 - Monday, 11.07.2016, 13:13
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 12.07.2016, 21:15 | Message # 515
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
I have great new, I created a new solar system called Exonasystem. All starnames who contain "system" at the and of the starnames, put in addons/catalogs/stars. all planets names puts in addons/catalogs/planets.


Attachments: Exonasystem.zip(10Kb) · 6076975.jpg(255Kb)


Edited by Roswell - Tuesday, 12.07.2016, 21:16
 
simonecinque1992Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 17:32 | Message # 516
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
I'm working on a yet another custom system:




It's called "Lisgaro System"

Attachments: 9091479.jpg(181Kb) · 4166423.jpg(181Kb) · 6589608.jpg(174Kb)





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System
 
steeljaw354Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 17:46 | Message # 517
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
How is your procedural system going?
 
simonecinque1992Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 17:48 | Message # 518
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
Roswell, Nice system, but you did a very big error: you named the star Oxana instead of Oxona so I adjusted it, I also put all planets and moons in only 1 .cfg for convenience.
Attachments: Oxonasystem.sc(3Kb) · OxonaPlanetsMoo.sc(18Kb)





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System


Edited by simonecinque1992 - Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 17:49
 
simonecinque1992Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 18:09 | Message # 519
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
steeljaw354, Me?

ProcMercury (It has a atmosphere!)


ProcVenus (it's hotter than Venus and it has a CometTail!)


ProcEarth and ProcMoon (ProcMoon has a atmosphere)


ProcMars, ProcPhobos and ProcDeimos (ProcMars has rings but I had to move ProcPhobos farther because it was swallowed by Mars)


ProcJupiter (It has no rings and it has no moons yet)


ProcSaturn and ProcTitan (ProcSaturn has only 1 moon at the moment and ProcTitan has rings)


ProcUranus (it has no moons yet)


ProcNeptune (it has no rings and it has no moons yet)

Attachments: 2780483.jpg(208Kb) · 3942768.jpg(174Kb) · 1683177.jpg(174Kb) · 3448215.jpg(170Kb) · 0634032.jpg(163Kb) · 7460761.jpg(138Kb) · 7729992.jpg(182Kb) · 3113434.jpg(160Kb)





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System
 
simonecinque1992Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 18:18 | Message # 520
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
Now with DwarfPlanets

ProcCeres


ProcPluto and ProcCharon (ProcPluto has rings and it's a planet and ProcCharon's orbit is farther because it was being swallowed by ProcPluto)


ProcHaumea (it has no moons yet)


ProcQuaoar and ProcWeywot (ProcQuaoar is a planet)


ProcMakemake and ProcMK2


ProcEris (it's a planet and it has no moons yet)


ProcSedna (it has life)

Attachments: 6108786.jpg(162Kb) · 2040936.jpg(144Kb) · 3697167.jpg(158Kb) · 7602237.jpg(152Kb) · 3243470.jpg(180Kb) · 3500526.jpg(132Kb) · 5051169.jpg(172Kb)





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System
 
steeljaw354Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 20:44 | Message # 521
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Make Sedna,MakeMake and Haumea planets

Edited by steeljaw354 - Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 20:47
 
simonecinque1992Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 21:21 | Message # 522
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
steeljaw354, Why? The solar system is totally procedural (I exported all the object of the solar system except the Sun)

The "Dwarf Planet" class is just a small planet so it isn't even bad being a Dwarf Planet..





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System


Edited by simonecinque1992 - Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 21:31
 
steeljaw354Date: Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 21:52 | Message # 523
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Well in astronomy there are different things a dwarf star is a star, a dwarf galaxy is a galaxy, a dwarf planet isn't a planet by the IAU, how inconsistent, no regards to size or mass AT ALL! I don't really think that you actually need to do that, I can just go in and change it once the sc file is uploaded.

Edited by steeljaw354 - Wednesday, 13.07.2016, 21:56
 
butterarmyxjrblxDate: Thursday, 14.07.2016, 18:56 | Message # 524
Astronaut
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 71
Status: Offline
Just about done with my system. Just have to add 2 more planets, add moons, and put it all in 1 file.





"You can't spell Challenge without change. You need to change to overcome challenges." -Bo Dallas
 
simonecinque1992Date: Thursday, 14.07.2016, 19:52 | Message # 525
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
butterarmyxjrblx,
Code

Moons Orbiting Moons Orbiting Moons

LoL that would be a chaotic moon system smile





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
Page 35 of 42«1233343536374142»
Search: