RUS New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 21 of 42«1219202122234142»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
[Community Addon] Custom Universe
quarior14Date: Monday, 13.06.2016, 17:39 | Message # 301
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 646
Status: Offline
Quote Kexitt ()
Thanks! I've started it!

You're welcome smile !





Quarior
 
RoswellDate: Monday, 13.06.2016, 18:30 | Message # 302
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
Kexitt do you see my message ?

http://en.spaceengine.org/forum/17-3431-20
 
KexittDate: Monday, 13.06.2016, 19:06 | Message # 303
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 393
Status: Offline
Roswell, What can you do to me? I'm making galaxy for quarior14, because
Quote Kexitt ()
I'm bored, so
The one who will send message in this tread after me FIRST will receive a galaxy from me.


Pangea(only maps, because I dunno how to convert thm into SE) https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6wNv3pa0iy1ckxfTGdKeDl2YW8





http://kexitt.deviantart.com/

Edited by Kexitt - Monday, 13.06.2016, 19:07
 
RoswellDate: Monday, 13.06.2016, 20:08 | Message # 304
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
Quote Kexitt ()
What can you do to me? I'm making galaxy for quarior14, because


I didn't noticed you're making galaxy for quarior14. After him, can you make Galaxy for me?
 
KexittDate: Monday, 13.06.2016, 20:10 | Message # 305
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 393
Status: Offline
Why should I?




http://kexitt.deviantart.com/
 
steeljaw354Date: Monday, 13.06.2016, 20:28 | Message # 306
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Wheres the download for CU planet nine? How do I fix this issue with the solar system and my custom planets not appearing (CU solar system and other planets)?

Edit: I have fixed the issue, my planets thing was disabled.


Edited by steeljaw354 - Monday, 13.06.2016, 22:08
 
RoswellDate: Monday, 13.06.2016, 22:55 | Message # 307
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
Quote Kexitt ()
Why should I?


Sorry it's a question of whether you could make fictional galaxy? And also I do not have material to create Galaxies like you.
 
JackDoleDate: Monday, 13.06.2016, 22:59 | Message # 308
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1737
Status: Offline
An extended solar system for the custom universe.









(Not all objects in the images are also in the add-on.)

It also works in the normal universe. But should not be used along with other modifications of the solar system.

Attachments: 4405757.jpg(358Kb) · 1807763.jpg(348Kb) · 2868400.jpg(376Kb) · 8992329.jpg(420Kb) · CUExtSolSys.pak(66Kb)





Don't forget to look here.

 
steeljaw354Date: Monday, 13.06.2016, 23:03 | Message # 309
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Why do terras only have terrestrial life? Why does Nemesis IV have no land but terrestrial life? When will you add the other objects?
Attachments: 9788756.log(56Kb)


Edited by steeljaw354 - Monday, 13.06.2016, 23:07
 
RoswellDate: Monday, 13.06.2016, 23:30 | Message # 310
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
GREATS it's perfectly worked thanks you ^^
 
OstariskDate: Tuesday, 14.06.2016, 00:18 | Message # 311
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 447
Status: Offline
I'm making a new star with another system, and then I'm gonna put that system in binary motion with Epherus happy

Attachments: 9496039.jpg(108Kb)






My mods
 
RoswellDate: Tuesday, 14.06.2016, 00:30 | Message # 312
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
Can you tell me where is the Epherus zip folder pls?
 
OstariskDate: Tuesday, 14.06.2016, 00:34 | Message # 313
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 447
Status: Offline
Roswell, http://en.spaceengine.org/forum/17-3431-15#65444





My mods
 
JackDoleDate: Tuesday, 14.06.2016, 00:35 | Message # 314
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1737
Status: Offline
Quote steeljaw354 ()
Why does Nemesis IV have no land but terrestrial life?

For me Nemesis IV has enough land!


Attachments: 1004876.jpg(336Kb)





Don't forget to look here.



Edited by JackDole - Tuesday, 14.06.2016, 01:04
 
OstariskDate: Tuesday, 14.06.2016, 00:42 | Message # 315
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 447
Status: Offline
Quote JackDole ()
For me Nemesis IV has enough land!

... Why is that a quote of mine..... ?

On a sidenote: it is a glitch when you edit a planet with life, and then export it. when a life planet is edited, not matter what, the lifeform type always changes to "terrestrial"






My mods
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
Page 21 of 42«1219202122234142»
Search: