Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 19 of 42«1217181920214142»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
[Community Addon] Custom Universe
quarior14Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 14:33 | Message # 271
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 643
Status: Offline
Quote steeljaw354 ()
I have an idea, I will make planetary systems around stars in my universe and send the .sc files so you can upload them to yours. First up rigel and vega.

For Vega, I made a mod for the "normal universe" where they are the planets of Pirate Galaxy. But here we are in a parallel universe.
That said, this can be completely different.

And if in fact, the second moon of the Earth would not collided with our moon would be cool right ? And that the latter revolves around our Moon.

Edit
Done, here the file CU-SolarSys.sc and bonus.
Code for the second moon (yes, I use the name you put to the Moon) :
Code
Moon "Luna"
{
    ParentBody "Moon"
    Class "Selena"
    
    Mass 0.003214
    
    Orbit
    {
  SemiMajorAxis 2.235e-4
  Eccentricity 0.003
  Inclination 0.42
  RefPlane "Equator"
    }
}



Attachments: SolarSyst.sc(50Kb) · 2319948.jpg(88Kb)





Quarior

Edited by quarior14 - Saturday, 11.06.2016, 15:34
 
steeljaw354Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 15:11 | Message # 272
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
It looks kinda to far away to be stable. Oblate sun sc file below.
Attachments: Sol.sc(3Kb)


Edited by steeljaw354 - Saturday, 11.06.2016, 15:14
 
quarior14Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 15:46 | Message # 273
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 643
Status: Offline
It is true that in some angle of view, we only see the galaxy (Abmera).
There is the correction file for it or is it being developed? Unless this is a bug Space Engine ?





Quarior
 
JackDoleDate: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 15:55 | Message # 274
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1734
Status: Offline
Quote quarior14 ()
There is the correction file for it or is it being developed? Unless this is a bug Space Engine ?

The correction file is here.





Don't forget to look here.

 
quarior14Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 16:13 | Message # 275
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 643
Status: Offline
Quote JackDole ()
Quote quarior14 ()
There is the correction file for it or is it being developed? Unless this is a bug Space Engine ?

The correction file is here.

Thanks





Quarior
 
steeljaw354Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 18:33 | Message # 276
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Is it possible to have prehistoric earth in spaceengine ?

Edited by steeljaw354 - Saturday, 11.06.2016, 18:34
 
KexittDate: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 18:55 | Message # 277
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 393
Status: Offline
steeljaw354, gimme some time and I will make it biggrin (only textures)




http://kexitt.deviantart.com/
 
steeljaw354Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 19:31 | Message # 278
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
You can have all the time you need, More moons for the edited system, edited nibiru.
Attachments: Extradamumoon.sc(15Kb) · Planet9New-2-.sc(11Kb)


Edited by steeljaw354 - Saturday, 11.06.2016, 19:31
 
simonecinque1992Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 20:06 | Message # 279
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
I made a solar system clone!
In this solar system clone the inner planets and the outer planets switch their orbits! :D

Put "Inners&Outers switch places" in addons > catalogs > planets

Put "Soli I&O" in addons > catalogs > stars

This system is about 30 ly from our solar system

Attachments: InnersOuters_sw.sc(32Kb) · Soli_IO.sc(0Kb)





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System


Edited by simonecinque1992 - Monday, 13.06.2016, 08:17
 
steeljaw354Date: Saturday, 11.06.2016, 20:16 | Message # 280
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Oh I had many thoughts about doing this, but you should make the ice worlds in to selenas and the selenas into iceworlds and make earth a titan with life, and have titan be a terra.

Edited by steeljaw354 - Saturday, 11.06.2016, 20:22
 
simonecinque1992Date: Sunday, 12.06.2016, 13:29 | Message # 281
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
steeljaw354, I don't think ice worlds become selenas




My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System


Edited by simonecinque1992 - Sunday, 12.06.2016, 14:34
 
simonecinque1992Date: Sunday, 12.06.2016, 14:33 | Message # 282
Pioneer
Group: Users
Italy
Messages: 470
Status: Offline
I did a small update of "Inners&Outers switch places"

Changelog


And, Ostarisk, in case you didn't notice I made another update of "Epherus additional planets and moons" smile
http://en.spaceengine.org/forum/17-3431-18

Attachments: 7626820.sc(33Kb)





My Mods and Addons

Packard Bell
Windows 10 Pro
Intel® Celeron® CPU 1000M @ 1.80GHz 1.80 GHz
4 GB
64 bit Operative System


Edited by simonecinque1992 - Sunday, 12.06.2016, 14:38
 
steeljaw354Date: Sunday, 12.06.2016, 15:53 | Message # 283
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
I updated the system to be more realistic.
Attachments: 5025171.sc(44Kb)


Edited by steeljaw354 - Sunday, 12.06.2016, 15:53
 
steeljaw354Date: Sunday, 12.06.2016, 16:48 | Message # 284
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
I think the front page needs a few updates.
 
OstariskDate: Sunday, 12.06.2016, 22:35 | Message # 285
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 441
Status: Offline
That will do later. my internet is bugging around on me.





My mods
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
Page 19 of 42«1217181920214142»
Search: