Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 13 of 42«1211121314154142»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
[Community Addon] Custom Universe
KexittDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 16:52 | Message # 181
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 393
Status: Offline
Very very good!




http://kexitt.deviantart.com/
 
KexittDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 17:19 | Message # 182
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 393
Status: Offline
Bambusman, I think it will be interesting to see nebula from your avatar.




http://kexitt.deviantart.com/
 
KexittDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 17:29 | Message # 183
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 393
Status: Offline
My nebulas.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6wNv3pa0iy1NWx1MDBpMUl4eGs

Attachments: 7787838.jpg(111Kb)





http://kexitt.deviantart.com/

Edited by Kexitt - Thursday, 19.05.2016, 17:29
 
BambusmanDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 17:36 | Message # 184
Pioneer
Group: SE team
Germany
Messages: 408
Status: Offline
Kexitt, the nebula from my avatar is the crab nebula its already in SE.
 
JackDoleDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 17:42 | Message # 185
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1735
Status: Offline
My quadruple planetary system.



There are some problems with it, as mentioned here.

In addition, the planets are sometimes invisible.

Put the .pak in the 'addons' folder.

As far as it works, it works also with the default universe.

Attachments: 5359785.jpg(344Kb) · CU-Quadruplet.pak(72Kb)





Don't forget to look here.

 
KexittDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 17:47 | Message # 186
Pioneer
Group: Users
Russian Federation
Messages: 393
Status: Offline
JackDole, Planets do not displays at certain angle.




http://kexitt.deviantart.com/
 
JackDoleDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 17:52 | Message # 187
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1735
Status: Offline
Quote Kexitt ()
Planets do not displays at certain angle.

As I said here:
Quote JackDole ()
In addition, the planets are sometimes invisible.





Don't forget to look here.

 
BambusmanDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 18:41 | Message # 188
Pioneer
Group: SE team
Germany
Messages: 408
Status: Offline
Ostarisk, you should update the front page of this thread since we have many mods now.
 
steeljaw354Date: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 20:43 | Message # 189
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
Terraformed Moon,Mars with ceres as a moon, Venus with unicellular life. Just go into in my solar system I uploaded earlier today and replace the file with the one below.
Attachments: 5748672.sc(49Kb)
 
OstariskDate: Friday, 20.05.2016, 02:46 | Message # 190
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 440
Status: Offline
Quote Bambusman ()
Ostarisk, you should update the front page of this thread since we have many mods now.

Done.






My mods
 
OstariskDate: Friday, 20.05.2016, 12:14 | Message # 191
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 440
Status: Offline
I get a crash after setting one of the nebulae's galaxy to the milky way, upon initializing nebulae. Help?

Attachments: 8115778.png(25Kb) · se.log(22Kb)






My mods
 
JackDoleDate: Friday, 20.05.2016, 13:20 | Message # 192
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1735
Status: Offline
Superman's world

I think if we have a Superman nebula in this universe, then Superman's world also fits in here:
LHS 2520 - Sun of Krypton, Superman's home world.







I shifted the position of the nebula.

Code
// Superman nebula
// by Bambusman

// SManNeb.sc
// You need Bambusman's 'CustomNebulae' for the custom universe addons
// This file changed the position of this nebula
// Put this file in 'addons\catalogs\nebulae'

Nebula    "Superman Nebula"
{
    Galaxy  "Abmera"
    Type    "Diffuse"
    
    RA      12 10 05.597
    Dec     -15 04 15.66
    Dist    12.8
    
    Radius   4.11
    AppMagn  4.53
}

Put the script in 'addons\catalogs\nebulae'. It overwrites the position.

Attachments: 0879959.jpg(206Kb) · 9769102.jpg(351Kb) · 1234177.jpg(287Kb) · SManNeb.sc(0Kb)





Don't forget to look here.



Edited by JackDole - Friday, 20.05.2016, 13:21
 
steeljaw354Date: Saturday, 21.05.2016, 14:20 | Message # 193
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
I'm going to attempt to re order the planets of the solar system and make the sun a part of a trinary system.
 
steeljaw354Date: Saturday, 21.05.2016, 17:40 | Message # 194
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 862
Status: Offline
I have added a 2nd sun, changed up colors/clouds of the gas giants and moved stuff around. Can someone make a proper barycenter for the system? I changed up the clouds/rings of some planets. My game keeps crashing help?
Attachments: 7398702.log(59Kb) · 8117806.sc(53Kb) · 5820932.sc(0Kb)
 
OstariskDate: Saturday, 21.05.2016, 21:51 | Message # 195
Pioneer
Group: Users
Australia
Messages: 440
Status: Offline
Quote steeljaw354 ()
I have added a 2nd sun, changed up colors/clouds of the gas giants and moved stuff around. Can someone make a proper barycenter for the system? I changed up the clouds/rings of some planets. My game keeps crashing help?

When you make a system, you cannot put it into an already existing SC file. you have to make a new one. also, you cannot edit the already existing stars either. use the "RemoveStar" SC file to remove stars.






My mods
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Custom Universe ((Mod Dump))
Page 13 of 42«1211121314154142»
Search: