Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 5 of 5«12345
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Star Wars planet systems (0.9.7.2) (A Star Wars galaxy addon you can contribute to!)
[Community Addon] Star Wars planet systems (0.9.7.2)
orus_ikalDate: Wednesday, 18.05.2016, 22:30 | Message # 61
Observer
Group: Newbies
Pirate
Messages: 3
Status: Offline
where is the addons folder?
 
JackDoleDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 00:13 | Message # 62
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1737
Status: Offline
Quote orus_ikal ()
where is the addons folder?

If you have 'SE 0974 RC2', the 'addons' folder is in the 'SpaceEngine' folder.

If you have an older version, there is no such folder.

I'm afraid to use this addon, you need to install 'SE 0.974 RC2'.





Don't forget to look here.

 
orus_ikalDate: Thursday, 19.05.2016, 05:22 | Message # 63
Observer
Group: Newbies
Pirate
Messages: 3
Status: Offline
tongue I can use the addon, i edit the text of universe.cfg, adding lines of new mod biggrin
 
quarior14Date: Friday, 10.06.2016, 17:06 | Message # 64
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 643
Status: Offline
I know that it starts to date but I think that could be changed the first post so people can download the latest version directly.

Reminder :
Quote quarior14 ()
Put CatalogsSW.pak on addons folder, no on addons/catalogs.

Edit
Quote DanielMCH ()
I'm sharing my own version of this mod, which includes some of the patches posted earlier. I've also included new versions of the forest moon of Endor, Yavin IV and Naboo. Drop it in the addons folder.Forest moon of EndorYavin IVNaboo

Oh, I had not seen the update. Nice work to rebuild the satellite planets.





Quarior

Edited by quarior14 - Sunday, 12.06.2016, 13:44
 
RoswellDate: Wednesday, 06.07.2016, 21:05 | Message # 65
Pioneer
Group: Users
Canada
Messages: 487
Status: Offline
woah it's work for me biggrin last time it's won't work. lol

surprise!


IIIISSSSHHH! you forgot to add an atmosphere for Vandor-3 O_o


Quarior14! congrats, I visited to kamino and I have 0 problem. yahoo

Attachments: 7907417.jpg(175Kb) · 4097530.jpg(323Kb) · 5801491.jpg(225Kb)


Edited by Roswell - Wednesday, 06.07.2016, 21:34
 
quarior14Date: Saturday, 22.10.2016, 15:13 | Message # 66
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 643
Status: Offline
I update CatalogsSW.pak with DanielMCH changes and correction. I have all comment Period.
Quote quarior14 ()
Reminder :
Quote quarior14 ()
Put CatalogsSW.pak on addons folder, no on addons/catalogs.





Quarior
 
JediAstronomer07Date: Tuesday, 01.11.2016, 18:20 | Message # 67
Observer
Group: Newbies
United States
Messages: 4
Status: Offline
in the next update of this mod, would it be possible to add Tython (ancient jedi home world) and Moraband (AKA Korriban, ancient sith homeworld)?
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » [Community Addon] Star Wars planet systems (0.9.7.2) (A Star Wars galaxy addon you can contribute to!)
Page 5 of 5«12345
Search: