RUS New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 4 of 13«1234561213»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » MOD - Creating localizations 0.97 (Translations into another language)
MOD - Creating localizations 0.97
SpaceEngineerDate: Sunday, 01.09.2013, 12:31 | Message # 46
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
Updated list of strings for 0.9.7.1




 
SpaceEngineerDate: Friday, 13.09.2013, 20:36 | Message # 47
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
New strings added.




 
Trollol123Date: Friday, 27.09.2013, 16:20 | Message # 48
Space Tourist
Group: Translators
Indonesia
Messages: 33
Status: Offline
I'm currently making an Indonesian localization, i will submit it when i'm finished.

Edited by Trollol123 - Friday, 27.09.2013, 16:33
 
peeprDate: Saturday, 28.09.2013, 21:20 | Message # 49
Astronaut
Group: Translators
Czech Republic
Messages: 68
Status: Offline
Update Czech localization for 0.9.7.1 wink




My Space Engine ART --> http://goo.gl/XgJVu Hi-Res download --> http://goo.gl/Dfwsgv
Laptop: i7-3630QM 3.4 GHz, 16GB RAM, GTX 660M 2GB DDR5. Settings: PlanetDetail : Craters 0.01 Terra 0.001 Clouds 0.01 GasGiant 0.1 PlanetCloudsTerra 4
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Thursday, 24.10.2013, 22:38 | Message # 50
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
A huge amount of strings added (see below horizonal line).




 
FlyingSheepDate: Thursday, 24.10.2013, 23:31 | Message # 51
Observer
Group: Newbies
Spain
Messages: 2
Status: Offline
Can I help you with catalan translations?
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Thursday, 24.10.2013, 23:33 | Message # 52
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8714
Status: Offline
Quote FlyingSheep ()
Can I help you with catalan translations?

If you want to make a Catalan translation that would be great! smile





All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
FlyingSheepDate: Thursday, 24.10.2013, 23:37 | Message # 53
Observer
Group: Newbies
Spain
Messages: 2
Status: Offline
Ok I'm going to do that.
 
peeprDate: Sunday, 27.10.2013, 23:22 | Message # 54
Astronaut
Group: Translators
Czech Republic
Messages: 68
Status: Offline
Quote FlyingSheep ()
A huge amount of strings added (see below horizonal line).

New update Czech localization v1.07 for 0.9.7.1 smile





My Space Engine ART --> http://goo.gl/XgJVu Hi-Res download --> http://goo.gl/Dfwsgv
Laptop: i7-3630QM 3.4 GHz, 16GB RAM, GTX 660M 2GB DDR5. Settings: PlanetDetail : Craters 0.01 Terra 0.001 Clouds 0.01 GasGiant 0.1 PlanetCloudsTerra 4


Edited by peepr - Sunday, 27.10.2013, 23:25
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Wednesday, 30.10.2013, 18:44 | Message # 55
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8714
Status: Offline
Fixed menu textures for Slovak and Turkish localizations and recompiled their archives (will be linked from the localization list).
Attachments: tur-locale.zip(285Kb) · sk-locale.zip(279Kb)





All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
NEMESISDate: Wednesday, 30.10.2013, 20:40 | Message # 56
Observer
Group: Translators
Turkey
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
HarbingerDawn, Thank you, I thought, i didn't finished something... smile

Quote SpaceEngineer ()
"Slideslip angle"

Space Engineer, this string, how must be written in db file? Like "Slideslip" or "Sideslip"? Also, i wrote is like "Sideslip", just like as written in wiki. "SlideSlip" is a mistake, or thus is must be?





Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
Intel Core i5 750 2.67 GHz
12 Gb 1333 MHz DDR3 RAM
ASUS P7P55D PRO
Sapphire HD7850 O.C. Edition 2 GB GDDR5 vRAM


Edited by NEMESIS - Wednesday, 30.10.2013, 22:57
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Friday, 01.11.2013, 23:31 | Message # 57
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
Quote NEMESIS ()
Space Engineer, this string, how must be written in db file? Like "Slideslip" or "Sideslip"? Also, i wrote is like "Sideslip", just like as written in wiki. "SlideSlip" is a mistake, or thus is must be?

Yes, this is typo. Sideslip is right.

PS: added 3 new lines. SE now have cheat codes smile





 
RockoRocksDate: Saturday, 02.11.2013, 12:02 | Message # 58
World Builder
Group: Users
Belgium
Messages: 673
Status: Offline
Quote SpaceEngineer ()
PS: added 3 new lines. SE now have cheat codes

I wonder how one can cheat on Space Engine since it's technically not really a game yet





I will be inactive on this forum for the time being. Might come back eventually

AMD AR-3305M APU w/ Radeon HD 1.90 GHz 6,00 GB RAM
 
FrostbreathDate: Saturday, 02.11.2013, 22:07 | Message # 59
Space Pilot
Group: Translators
Netherlands
Messages: 118
Status: Offline
Phew, you're making it pretty hard to translate for those who have only little knowledge of those flight terms, but I'm keeping up with the Dutch translation so far...

Link: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/38421008/ned-gui.cfg





Amateur astronomer. Owner of a Celestron C8 telescope and, of course, Space Engine. Translator for Dutch.
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Saturday, 02.11.2013, 23:21 | Message # 60
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4799
Status: Offline
Frostbreath, You made a typo:

"Surf vrelocity" "Snelheid t.o.v. opp."

And I forgot add these 2 strings:

"Air pressure"
"Air temperature"





 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » MOD - Creating localizations 0.97 (Translations into another language)
Page 4 of 13«1234561213»
Search: