Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 13 of 13«12111213
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » MOD - Creating localizations 0.97 (Translations into another language)
MOD - Creating localizations 0.97
username6Date: Saturday, 23.04.2016, 14:33 | Message # 181
Observer
Group: Newbies
Norway
Messages: 2
Status: Offline
Hey everyone! Can I join in on the translation party? I have made a Norwegian translation! \o/
I have one problem though, I can't seem to get the menu texture to work properly. I've tried multiple types of saving, but no luck so for. So it would be awesome if i could get some help of getting the menu texture working :D

I've added the gui/db files and the .psd in the zip!

Attachments: nor.zip(507Kb)
 
HanakofuroshiraDate: Sunday, 10.07.2016, 19:30 | Message # 182
Astronaut
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 42
Status: Offline
I know this seems rather trivial, but will there be any plans to implement popular conlangs? I can completely understand why Space Engine wouldn't need it.




Fluent in music, math, Solresol, and hopefully someday, astronomy.
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Sunday, 10.07.2016, 22:34 | Message # 183
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4795
Status: Offline
username6, Thanks! Sorry, I completely miss your message (yes this forum shows notifications about new posts just during one day...)
I fixed the main menu texture, it is in attachment.
It would be cool if you update your localization to the latest SE version, which could be found here.

Attachments: nor-menu-fix.zip(229Kb)





 
JackDoleDate: Monday, 11.07.2016, 06:14 | Message # 184
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1734
Status: Offline
Quote Hanakofuroshira ()
I know this seems rather trivial, but will there be any plans to implement popular conlangs?

Not a bad idea.
I would find a localization for Klingon quite appropriate!
Unfortunately, I can not myself Klingon.





Don't forget to look here.

 
RMB玩家Date: Friday, 16.09.2016, 14:47 | Message # 185
Observer
Group: Newbies
China
Messages: 3
Status: Offline
should I use ANSI as encode in my Chs translation?
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Friday, 16.09.2016, 18:40 | Message # 186
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4795
Status: Offline
Quote RMB玩家 ()
should I use ANSI as encode in my Chs translation?

You should use ANSI, so it's impossible to make a Chinese translation for now.





 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » MOD - Creating localizations 0.97 (Translations into another language)
Page 13 of 13«12111213
Search: