Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 12 of 13«1210111213»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » MOD - Creating localizations 0.97 (Translations into another language)
MOD - Creating localizations 0.97
SegarDate: Wednesday, 28.01.2015, 20:27 | Message # 166
Observer
Group: Translators
Hungary
Messages: 16
Status: Offline
Hello!
I've made a Hungarian translation. If there any hungarian SpaceEngine fan out there, please download my translation, and contact me, if you find any mistake! Thank you!
For the 0.9.7.2 version.

Attachments: hun-gui.cfg(34Kb)
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Thursday, 29.01.2015, 09:19 | Message # 167
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4796
Status: Offline
Segar, thank you! Do you plan to make a main menu texture also?




 
SegarDate: Friday, 30.01.2015, 19:10 | Message # 168
Observer
Group: Translators
Hungary
Messages: 16
Status: Offline
Yes, i make it alredy.
Unfortunately, the ft40_Roman font don't contain characters like ő, ű, á, é, so i make my own. I hope it's not a problem. smile

Attachments: 0783654.png(281Kb)
 
alpha0106Date: Thursday, 12.02.2015, 06:29 | Message # 169
Observer
Group: Newbies
Japan
Messages: 3
Status: Offline
i've created japanese translation.
but, display in the game is difficult. sad
please let me know if there is a issue in the file.
i fix it.

mistranslation might there. i'm sorry.

Attachments: jpn-gui.cfg(52Kb) · 7966526.png(323Kb)
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Thursday, 12.02.2015, 20:55 | Message # 170
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4796
Status: Offline
alpha0106, how do you use it in SE without japanese font? SE simply don't load the translation file, because you are missed the font parameters in its beginning:

Code
FontConfig    "win1250.cfg"
FontTexture    "win1250-font.*"


You must draw a font texture and make a font config, as described in the first post of this thread. I guess japanese needed a lot of characters, and you can't fit them all into a single 16*16 character table. This issue cannot be solved now.





 
alpha0106Date: Friday, 13.02.2015, 04:37 | Message # 171
Observer
Group: Newbies
Japan
Messages: 3
Status: Offline
sorry, i missed that parameter.
i will make the font texture and config.

i have a question, can use the higher resolution font texture? (1024*1024 pixels or 2048*2048 pixels)
 
SpaceEngineerDate: Thursday, 05.03.2015, 09:17 | Message # 172
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4796
Status: Offline
Tutorial was updated.




 
SpaceEngineerDate: Thursday, 14.01.2016, 17:31 | Message # 173
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4796
Status: Offline
Hasforjs97 seems be inactive since 2014. Update of the Catalan translation is wanted! Are anyone who could made it here?




 
JackDoleDate: Friday, 15.01.2016, 12:54 | Message # 174
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1737
Status: Offline
My translation for 'ger-gui.cfg'. I hope I did everything right.
Attachments: ger-gui.zip(13Kb)





Don't forget to look here.

 
SpaceEngineerDate: Wednesday, 20.01.2016, 15:41 | Message # 175
Author of Space Engine
Group: Administrators
Russian Federation
Messages: 4796
Status: Offline
Tnak you JackDole!




 
quarior14Date: Wednesday, 20.01.2016, 16:43 | Message # 176
World Builder
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 643
Status: Offline
I added this line of code to the fra-gui.cfg, so it is updated I think, unless he has other "new" words to translate.
Code
"Number of planets"       "Nombre de planètes"
"Number of moons"       "Nombre de satellites"
"Accretion disk"       "Disque d'accrétion"
"Tidal force"        "Force de marée"
"Orbit marks"        "Marques des orbites"
"Loading speed"        "Temps de chargement"
"for selected"        "pour la sélection"
"for all"         "pour tout"
"Hi-quality black holes"     "Haute qualité des trous noirs"
"Dithering"         "Tramage"
"Wormhole"  "Trou de vers"

I have included the file also, but since it is not me who has done before translations, I left the original :
Code
// Translation made by Tristan Audam "Voekoevaka", edit by "quarior14"

PS : I can't rename the files as attachments so this is to rename in fra-gui.cfg.

Attachments: 1130925.cfg(41Kb)





Quarior

Edited by quarior14 - Sunday, 24.01.2016, 12:55
 
JackDoleDate: Wednesday, 20.01.2016, 17:23 | Message # 177
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1737
Status: Offline
Quote SpaceEngineer ()
Tnak you JackDole!

You are welcome.





Don't forget to look here.

 
JackDoleDate: Monday, 15.02.2016, 03:29 | Message # 178
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1737
Status: Offline
New German localization file.

Rename in ger-gui.cfg

Attachments: ger-gui-rc1.cfg(43Kb)





Don't forget to look here.

 
alpha0106Date: Thursday, 25.02.2016, 13:12 | Message # 179
Observer
Group: Newbies
Japan
Messages: 3
Status: Offline
SpaceEngine is possible to load the large font texture? (1024*1024 or any more)
I will making the japanese font texture and config file.
 
hanvulansiaDate: Monday, 21.03.2016, 18:24 | Message # 180
Observer
Group: Users
Spain
Messages: 13
Status: Offline
Quote SpaceEngineer ()
Hasforjs97 seems be inactive since 2014. Update of the Catalan translation is wanted! Are anyone who could made it here?


I am a native speaker of valencian, a variation of catalan. I think Space Engine only wants the strict normative Barcelona version, which I am also able to do. As some programs and operating sistems show both, I could do both of them, or only the strict catalan one. I have no problem with it.

But I am a newbie and I don't know if this tutorial also works for the next 0.9.7.4 version. I'll wait for answers.
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Mods and Addons » MOD - Creating localizations 0.97 (Translations into another language)
Page 12 of 13«1210111213»
Search: