Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » SpaceEngine » General Discussions » SpaceEngine Skype Chatroom (A chatroom for SpaceEngine community.)
SpaceEngine Skype Chatroom
Antza2Date: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 07:48 | Message # 1
World Builder
Group: Global Moderators
Finland
Messages: 1049
Status: Offline
Me and HarbingerDawn have set up a SpaceEngine chatroom in Skype. If you could post your Skype usernames here, we will add you to the chat. smile




Go to antza2.deviantart.com for cool photos!
 
neutronium76Date: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 11:47 | Message # 2
World Builder
Group: Users
Greece
Messages: 718
Status: Offline
I can be found as ''Ioannis Anastasiadis'' or if this returns too many results just look for ''neutronium76'' smile . But be warned: I am usually there but I am on ''away'' status. So you need to keep ringing and sometime in this century you will get my attention biggrin . By the time you will get my attention we may not be communicating with skype though dry ! ...




PC1:Core i7 970@3.34GHz, 6 cores/12 threads, 12GB DDR3 RAM@1.34GHz, 2x(SLI) GTX-580 GPUs 3GB VRAM(GDDR5)@1GHz, OS:Win7x64SP1
PC2:Core2Quad X9770@3.2GHz, 2 cores/4 threads 4GB DDR2 RAM@1GHz, GTX-285 GPU 1GB VRAM(DDR3)@1.24GHz, OS:WinVistax64SP2
 
Antza2Date: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 12:08 | Message # 3
World Builder
Group: Global Moderators
Finland
Messages: 1049
Status: Offline
Hmm. Apparently skype only allows me to add friends to the chat...
Add Antza2 to your contacts in Skype and i'll add you to the chat.





Go to antza2.deviantart.com for cool photos!
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 12:23 | Message # 4
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8711
Status: Offline
Or add me, my Skype account is harbinger.dawn (do not search for me by my screen name)




All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
neutronium76Date: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 17:34 | Message # 5
World Builder
Group: Users
Greece
Messages: 718
Status: Offline
Ok I added you Mr Harb smile . But I can't seem to add Antza2. Skype sais name not found sad




PC1:Core i7 970@3.34GHz, 6 cores/12 threads, 12GB DDR3 RAM@1.34GHz, 2x(SLI) GTX-580 GPUs 3GB VRAM(GDDR5)@1GHz, OS:Win7x64SP1
PC2:Core2Quad X9770@3.2GHz, 2 cores/4 threads 4GB DDR2 RAM@1GHz, GTX-285 GPU 1GB VRAM(DDR3)@1.24GHz, OS:WinVistax64SP2
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 17:55 | Message # 6
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8711
Status: Offline
Quote (neutronium76)
Ok I added you Mr Harb smile . But I can't seem to add Antza2. Skype sais name not found

No worries, as long as you can add one of us we can add you smile





All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
Antza2Date: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 17:56 | Message # 7
World Builder
Group: Global Moderators
Finland
Messages: 1049
Status: Offline
Quote (neutronium76)
Ok I added you Mr Harb . But I can't seem to add Antza2. Skype sais name not found

I sent you a contact request.





Go to antza2.deviantart.com for cool photos!
 
QuietlyConidentDate: Tuesday, 11.09.2012, 19:22 | Message # 8
Astronaut
Group: Users
United Kingdom
Messages: 54
Status: Offline
Out of interest why don't you guys set up an IRC chatroom. It's much easier I'd say for live chatting with people, especially for those of us without Skype. Really simple to set up.
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » General Discussions » SpaceEngine Skype Chatroom (A chatroom for SpaceEngine community.)
Page 1 of 11
Search: