Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 321 of 423«12319320321322323422423»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Space Journeys » Image Dump (Post your SpaceEngine screenshots here)
Image Dump
JackDoleDate: Wednesday, 17.02.2016, 22:48 | Message # 4801
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1734
Status: Offline
At night with illumination.




Attachments: 6784089.jpg(529Kb) · 5328344.jpg(575Kb)





Don't forget to look here.

 
HarbingerDawnDate: Thursday, 18.02.2016, 02:55 | Message # 4802
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8711
Status: Offline
Quote rubenresendiz31 ()
Sadly changing to HD resolution on the Main config didn't work

In Windowed mode, Ctrl-F8, input desired resolution, hit apply.





All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
PhoenixDate: Thursday, 18.02.2016, 17:41 | Message # 4803
Explorer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 242
Status: Offline

Attachments: 7628830.jpg(561Kb)
 
PhoenixDate: Thursday, 18.02.2016, 17:56 | Message # 4804
Explorer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 242
Status: Offline

Attachments: 5311614.jpg(391Kb)
 
FireintheholeDate: Thursday, 18.02.2016, 20:17 | Message # 4805
Pioneer
Group: Translators
Sweden
Messages: 356
Status: Offline








Love SpaceEngine!
 
Chris7377Date: Thursday, 18.02.2016, 21:54 | Message # 4806
Space Tourist
Group: Users
Germany
Messages: 28
Status: Offline
@ Phoenix - Superb Panoramas you've posted.

And some of my latest shots:





(This Crater has a Crater inside that has a Crater inside and (not visible but really true) that has an another Crater inside :D)




the Last one


€ why are my shots not shown !?
OK... its a Problem with Directupload....
As usualy click on the Pic for a bigger version


Edited by Chris7377 - Thursday, 18.02.2016, 22:09
 
parameciumkidDate: Thursday, 18.02.2016, 22:56 | Message # 4807
Explorer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 277
Status: Offline
JackDole, you seem to have misspelled "Antarctica" in the latest images.




Intel HD Graphics 4000 ;P
 
JackDoleDate: Thursday, 18.02.2016, 23:57 | Message # 4808
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1734
Status: Offline
Quote parameciumkid ()
JackDole, you seem to have misspelled "Antarctica" in the latest images.

Google's fault. I have:
'Antarktis'
(the German spelling)
entered, and Google has me
'Antarctic'
given. dry





Don't forget to look here.

 
jkirchmanDate: Friday, 19.02.2016, 01:29 | Message # 4809
Observer
Group: Users
Pirate
Messages: 18
Status: Offline
I was flabbergasted to find this galaxy, and then amazed. Nebula overload!






Edited by jkirchman - Friday, 19.02.2016, 01:32
 
AlekDate: Friday, 19.02.2016, 02:42 | Message # 4810
Pioneer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 319
Status: Offline
jkirchman, What version is that??




Living among the stars, I find my way. I grow in strength through knowledge of the space I occupy, until I become the ruler of my own interstellar empire of sorts. Though The world was made for the day, I was made for the night, and thus, the universe itself is within my destiny.
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Friday, 19.02.2016, 12:04 | Message # 4811
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8711
Status: Offline
Antarctic is the region, Antarctica is the landmass.




All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
FastFourierTransformDate: Friday, 19.02.2016, 13:20 | Message # 4812
Pioneer
Group: Local Moderators
Spain
Messages: 540
Status: Offline
Quote jkirchman ()
I was flabbergasted to find this galaxy, and then amazed. Nebula overload!


Wow that's awesome. A starburst galaxy!!!!
Maybe in the future SpaceEngine would render more accurately those galaxies, with extended HII regions agross the spiral arms, ect..
 
JackDoleDate: Friday, 19.02.2016, 13:22 | Message # 4813
Star Engineer
Group: Local Moderators
Germany
Messages: 1734
Status: Offline
Quote HarbingerDawn ()
Antarctic is the region, Antarctica is the landmass.

Then it's not wrong. biggrin
Although I wanted the name of the continent.

I have a number of names entered in 'Google Translate' and have copied and pasted the terms, because I would not make spelling mistakes -. I confuse sometimes the letter' k 'with' c ', because where in English 'c' stands, is in German often 'k'.

In German is often 'Antarktis' used for both, instead 'Antarktika' for the continent.





Don't forget to look here.

 
FireintheholeDate: Friday, 19.02.2016, 14:35 | Message # 4814
Pioneer
Group: Translators
Sweden
Messages: 356
Status: Offline
Quote HarbingerDawn ()
Antarctic is the region, Antarctica is the landmass.

Uhm, what's the difference? :unsure:

I'll upload some images so that the thread doesn't drown in OffTopic.







Love SpaceEngine!

Edited by Fireinthehole - Friday, 19.02.2016, 14:47
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Friday, 19.02.2016, 14:48 | Message # 4815
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8711
Status: Offline
Quote Fireinthehole ()
Uhm, what's the difference?

The continent is called Antarctica. The area within high southern latitudes is called the antarctic. They are two different things.





All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Space Journeys » Image Dump (Post your SpaceEngine screenshots here)
Page 321 of 423«12319320321322323422423»
Search: