Русский New site

Advanced search

[ New messages · Forum rules · Members ]
Page 137 of 423«12135136137138139422423»
Forum » SpaceEngine » Space Journeys » Image Dump (Post your SpaceEngine screenshots here)
Image Dump
chromatic9Date: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 02:08 | Message # 2041
Explorer
Group: Users
United Kingdom
Messages: 166
Status: Offline



















i7 930 3.8GHz, GTX 970, 6GB DDR3
flickr


Edited by chromatic9 - Saturday, 22.06.2013, 02:08
 
Buster89Date: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 02:38 | Message # 2042
Astronaut
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 73
Status: Offline
I really want to know how you peeps get these high res images...i try and when i upload them they look like crap. I've taken good screenshots but they don't turn out like some of the peoples here when i upload them

I've even tried uploading to image hosting sites and linking and stuff and still nothing.

:edit: scratch all that i think i found a way













Edited by Buster89 - Saturday, 22.06.2013, 03:06
 
HarbingerDawnDate: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 03:44 | Message # 2043
Cosmic Curator
Group: Administrators
United States
Messages: 8714
Status: Offline
Wonderful shots chromatic9, especially that last one.




All forum users, please read this!
My SE mods and addons
Phenom II X6 1090T 3.2 GHz, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, GTX 970 3584 MB VRAM
 
chromatic9Date: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 05:15 | Message # 2044
Explorer
Group: Users
United Kingdom
Messages: 166
Status: Offline
Thank you HarbingerDawn

Buster89, looks like you got it there, super images





i7 930 3.8GHz, GTX 970, 6GB DDR3
flickr
 
Fireinthehole-Date: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 09:51 | Message # 2045
Pioneer
Group: Translators
Sweden
Messages: 365
Status: Offline
I can't understand how you get the landscapes so detailed, but your pictures are AWESOME, chromatic9 and Buster89! happy




Love Space Engine!
 
ProteusDate: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 10:23 | Message # 2046
Explorer
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 172
Status: Offline



























 
Billy_MayesDate: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 15:54 | Message # 2047
Pioneer
Group: Users
Finland
Messages: 485
Status: Offline













AMD Phenom II X4 955 3.2 GHz Quad-Core - AMD Radeon HD 6950 2GB VRAM - 4GB RAM - 1680x1050 75 Hz Samsung screen
 
mordin86Date: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 17:09 | Message # 2048
Astronaut
Group: Users
Poland
Messages: 62
Status: Offline




 
Buster89Date: Saturday, 22.06.2013, 17:33 | Message # 2049
Astronaut
Group: Users
United States
Messages: 73
Status: Offline
Quote (Fireinthehole)
I can't understand how you get the landscapes so detailed


the first picture i just edited the planet in the planet editor and tweaked surface features to make intense detail. the other ones are natural
 
TotyDate: Sunday, 23.06.2013, 10:12 | Message # 2050
Explorer
Group: SE team
Spain
Messages: 158
Status: Offline
 
spacerDate: Sunday, 23.06.2013, 10:19 | Message # 2051
Star Engineer
Group: Users
Israel
Messages: 1258
Status: Offline
Toty,
cry

You did it?
You have a code? Please





"we began as wanderers, and we are wanderers still"
-carl sagan

-space engine photographer
 
TotyDate: Sunday, 23.06.2013, 14:05 | Message # 2052
Explorer
Group: SE team
Spain
Messages: 158
Status: Offline
Quote (spacer)
You have a code? Please


I attached the files for Tatoo and Alderaan systems. Yavin is WIP, i need to include all the moons for Yavin Prime and one comet.

Attachments: Starwars.sc(0Kb) · Alderaan.sc(12Kb) · Tatooine.sc(26Kb)
 
spacerDate: Sunday, 23.06.2013, 14:23 | Message # 2053
Star Engineer
Group: Users
Israel
Messages: 1258
Status: Offline
Quote (Toty)
I attached the files for Tatoo and Alderaan systems. Yavin is WIP, i need to include all the moons for Yavin Prime and one comet.

ty Where to extract the files?





"we began as wanderers, and we are wanderers still"
-carl sagan

-space engine photographer
 
TotyDate: Sunday, 23.06.2013, 14:30 | Message # 2054
Explorer
Group: SE team
Spain
Messages: 158
Status: Offline
Quote (spacer)
ty Where to extract the files?


Put Starwars.sc in catalog/stars and Alderaan.sc & Tatooine.sc in catalog/planets. Then add this lines in universe.cfg:

StarsCatalogs // stars catalogs
"catalogs/stars/Starwars.sc"

PlanetsCatalogs // planets catalogs
"catalogs/planets/Tatooine.sc"
"catalogs/planets/Alderaan.sc"
 
spacerDate: Sunday, 23.06.2013, 14:41 | Message # 2055
Star Engineer
Group: Users
Israel
Messages: 1258
Status: Offline
Quote (Toty)

Put Starwars.sc in catalog/stars and Alderaan.sc & Tatooine.sc in catalog/planets. Then add this lines in universe.cfg:

StarsCatalogs // stars catalogs
"catalogs/stars/Starwars.sc"

PlanetsCatalogs // planets catalogs
"catalogs/planets/Tatooine.sc"
"catalogs/planets/Alderaan.sc"

ty, and tamperate desert with life? cool
and Please do more Star Wars planets (or just another planets)
It's beautiful.
edit: toty, You have code to the planet in the last picture here: http://en.spaceengine.org/forum/10-432-125 Please please it is so beautiful cry happy in your Edited planets In the ninth post





"we began as wanderers, and we are wanderers still"
-carl sagan

-space engine photographer


Edited by spacer - Sunday, 23.06.2013, 20:58
 
Forum » SpaceEngine » Space Journeys » Image Dump (Post your SpaceEngine screenshots here)
Page 137 of 423«12135136137138139422423»
Search: